Headteacher & Senco    Mr Simon Robson
Teaching Staff
Early Years    Miss Nicola Bleasby
Year 1 and 2 and SENCO    Mrs Nicola Carbert
Year 3 and 4    Mrs Gemma McManus/Mrs Lucy Lancaster
Year 5 and 6    Mr Tony Williams
School Secretary    Mrs Kate Banks
Teaching Assistants
Early Years    Mrs Joanne Little
   Mrs Amanda Hinley
Year 1 and 2    Mrs Karen Halliday
   Mrs Ruth Marksby
   Mrs Lyndsey Robinson
Year 3 and 4   Ms Liz McNulty
Year 5 and 6    Mrs Karen Donoghue
Out of School Club Staff    Miss Kerry Wilford (Manager)
   Mrs Liz Moorfoot (Play Worker)
Peripatetic Music Staff
Violin and Cello Teacher
Drums Teacher    Mr Daniel Shield
Guitar Teacher    Mr Simon O’Byrne
Keyboard and Piano Teacher    Mrs Janet Devlin
Premises Staff    Mrs Iwona Ziolkowska
Catering Staff
Cook in Charge   Mrs Sharron Breeze
Catering Assistant   Mrs Carol Geldard
Midday Supervisors   Mrs Ruth Marksby
    Mrs Karen Halliday
  Mrs Karen Donoghue